Spiritual Experiences

Divine Life Society
Swami Sivananda is considered one of the greatest Yoga masters of the 20th century. The teachings of Swami Sivananda are summarized in these six words: Serve, Love, Give, Purify, Meditate, Realize.  Swamiji personally wrote more than 200 books on topics connected to Yoga and Philosophy. He wrote in a style that is very direct and bursting with dynamic, spiritual energy.

Spiritual Experiences – a very Rare Classic – describes the seekers’s perception of the working of his psyche as well as of the forces of the astral world.

This book contains twelve chapters. The first and second relate to the nature and states of consciousness and deals with the various experiences that the aspirant has to pass through in the path of meditation, and the fourth continues with the different phases of experience found in Samadhi. Chapters five, six and seven discuss the numerous psychic powers attained by the Yogi, while in Chapter eight the characteristics of spiritual progress are revealed. Chapters nine and ten deal with the experiences of jnana yogi and the state of liberation. In the last two chapters he discusses the experiences of some of the south Indian and Christian mystics.

Type: Paperback
Publication Year: 2020 11th Edition
Author: Swami Sivananda

1 in stock

Delivery Charges Apply.
  • Standard Delivery in 5-8 days.
  • Expedited Delivery in 3-6 days.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Spiritual Experiences”